Home
» Contact

Contact Us

Max Well Therapy, LLC is based in Flint Township and Grand Blanc.
Max Well provides Physical, Occupational, Speech, and Massage therapy services to all of Genesee County.

We look forward to hearing from you! Email us at:

jmaxwell@maxwelltherapy.com   Jill Maxwell PT, Owner

lchilton@maxwelltherapy.com  Lanona Chilton, Flint Office Manager

manderson@maxwelltherapy.com  Michelle Anderson, Flint Peds Office Manager

csayan@maxwelltherapy.com Cori Sayan, Grand Blanc Office Manager

terri@maxwelltherapy.com Billing Department

marketing@maxwelltherapy.com   Marketing Department

hr@maxwelltherapy.com   Human Resource Department

massage@maxwelltherapy.com  Massage Therapy Department

 

8273 S. Saginaw Rd Grand Blanc, MI, 48439
Fax:
(810) 579-7185
Hours:
Monday
8am - 7pm
Tuesday
8am - 7pm
Wednesday
8am - 7pm
Thursday
8am - 7pm
Friday
8am - 7pm
Saturday
9am - 3pm
Sunday - Closed
Google Maps Address
1397 S Linden Road #B Flint, MI, 48532
Fax:
(810) 230-8799
Hours:
Monday
8am - 7pm
Tuesday
8am - 7pm
Wednesday
8am - 7pm
Thursday
8am - 7pm
Friday
8am - 7pm
Saturday
9am - 3pm
Sunday - Closed
Google Maps Address
To send us an email, please complete the form below.

 
Anti-robot Image
Play Anti-robot Audio
Pick Different Image Code
 
* Mandatory fields
COVID-19 Update: We are open and are committed to seeing our patients so they can achieve their goals.
X